banner of Merch 2
IMP logo

Featured Article
Features Archive
Browse IMP Profiles

Join IMP!

cover band

November 2010

Song Artist Album
Born On A Train Arcade Fire
Doctor Atlas Sound
The Seedling Benoit Pioulard
No Satisfaction The Black Angels
Everybody Hurts Bodies Of Water
I Believe In You Bon Iver
Ocean of Noise Calexico
Idioteque Calico Horse
No Expectations Califone
Faithfully Clem Snide
My Pal Foot Foot Deerhoof
Just Like Heaven Dinosaur Jr.
White Winter Hymnal Dirty Mittens
DARK EYES Dirty Projectors
Needles in the Camels Eyes... Elf Power
Thirteen Elliot Smith
Where Is My Mind? Emmy The Great
Fade Into You Everett Thomas
Let's Dance The Futureheads
Poorboy Gorky's Zygotic Mynci
Song Song Blue Great Lake Swimmers
The same Old Song Iron & Wine
Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want Josh Rouse
Solsbury Hill kyte
Organ Blues Loose Fur
Green River M. Ward
Lawyers, Guns & Money Magnolia Electric Co.
It's Oh So Quiet NO AGE
Calling And Not Calling My Ex Ola Podrida
Flume Peter Gabriel
Buddy Holly Richard Cheese
More Than This Robyn Hitchcock
Bring it On Home to Me She & Him
Creep Tears for Fears
Flash Gordon Tenacious D
Smells Like Teen Spirit Tori Amos
Climbing Up the Walls The Twilight Sad
Lookin' for a Love Wilco
Speeding Motorcycle Yo La Tengo

Mixtape by James